Moradabad latest news nikay chunav 2012 results

Moradabad Mayor Election 2012 : BJP Leads

Moradabad Nikay Election 2012 results
Ward no 57 -Alok Yadav
Ward no 49 Amit Saxena
Ward no 27 -Shabana Naseem win


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>